Vorstand

Ortsgruppenvorsitzende

Imke Hartwig
imke.hartwig@gdl-tuebingen.de

Stellvertretender Ortsgruppenvorsitzender

Alexandre Torok
alexandre.torok@gdl-tuebingen.de

Kassierer

Stephan Tank
stephan.tank@gdl-tuebingen.de

Stellvertretender Kassierer

Marcus Schnitzer
marcus.schnitzer@gdl-tuebingen.de

Schriftführer

Abdullah Eryurt
abdullah.eryurt@gdl-tuebingen.de

Beisitzer Abellio

Marco Heinecke
marco.heinecke@gdl-tuebingen.de

Beisitzer Netz

Jochen Kehrer
jochen.kehrer@gdl-tuebingen.de

Beisitzerin Zub

Sandra Rudolf
sandra.rudolf@gdl-tuebingen.de

Beisitzer Lrf

Heiko Lindemann
heiko.lindemann@gdl-tuebingen.de

Beisitzer Horb

Hartmut Schütz
hartmut.schuetz@gdl-tuebingen.de

Beisitzer Sigmaringen

Swen Leopold
swen.leopold@gdl-tuebingen.de

Seniorenvertreter

Paul Fischer

Jugendleiter

Jonathan Maier
jonathan.maier@gdl-tuebingen.de

Stellvertretender Jugendleiter

Jonas Herbig
jonas.herbig@gdl-tuebingen.de

X